Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


FleshDizzleFleshDizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

loved it

game was great, story line was interesting. steven was kinda pointless to me, but it did kinda make the story more weird towards the end. some of the custom maps you literally dont even have to play to win, kinda silly... how do you get the bad ending?



PhantomPetePhantomPete

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Very Cube

I'm not going to repeat much of the good points that have been brought up by plenty of reviews before me. However, I must say that this is very interesting- in fact this is the closest thing to a Cube game I've ever encountered. Perhaps that might be an idea for a sequel or a spinoff game in the future.



RuaryVashRuaryVash

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

good, but too long to hold my interest

the concept wasnt strong enough to compel me for too long. and no matter how good a game is, the A/S controls ruin it for me every time. carpal tunnel anyone?



TheDavynatorTheDavynator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Nicely Done!

I really thoroughly enjoyed the overall experience of playing this game. The hopelessness really gave the game that extra zing.

The similarities to Shift are, however, undeniable. I feel the gameplay could have been pushed a little further to differentiate it from other games. The idea of working with different dimensions is neat, and I think that would be a god starting point to try to mix things up even more.

I'll be interested to see what else you guys come up with in the future!



DSteerDSteer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

loved it BUT

but my electric went so i couldnt go for a full run unfortunatly lol

Good Points:
Clever puzzles, nice feel to the movement, mechanics were good not what i am used to but a breath of fresh air

Bad Points:
i didnt really get the story much and the voices were kind of annoying. i cant help but feel the text bit on the side was a bit of a waste as i never read it once i got into it :/