Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


DSteerDSteer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

loved it BUT

but my electric went so i couldnt go for a full run unfortunatly lol

Good Points:
Clever puzzles, nice feel to the movement, mechanics were good not what i am used to but a breath of fresh air

Bad Points:
i didnt really get the story much and the voices were kind of annoying. i cant help but feel the text bit on the side was a bit of a waste as i never read it once i got into it :/



lilsleepy124lilsleepy124

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

cool

really great game guys



RimYckSRimYckS

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Mind boggling...

Well, I'd have to say... After playing all the way through for the first time, it left me with more questions than answers, and makes me think a little TOO much. XD The game was unique, that's for sure... But, let me get this straight? You come from the future 20 minutes later, tell yourself to get in the box... As you warp through each level, you create a new you named Steven, who has no apparent relevance, in my opinion... When finished with the game, you head back out to tell yourself to get back into the box, and the cycle repeats over and over and over again... Ending with several copies of yourself? Weird... Very confusing, hard to think about... But, the puzzles were unique! I only had the most trouble with the next-to-last one, in which I HAD to sleep to pass to the last level... XD Thank you for giving me something interesting to think about...



iCuteiCute

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

hmmmm

Nice game but those instant finished supernoobish custom maps are annoying...



ArcherboyArcherboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Great game; got a bug :(

Loved the game; fantastic design; but after I got the "your my only companion medal" the game screen went blank but the game was still playing. Other thant that, great job!!!