Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


DeadFire13DeadFire13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

i love you

omg i jizzed in my pants... i love how these games rnt "f"ing short



ok63ok63

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

blocks of DOOM >:(

The blocks made me start each level over cause I crushed the. :D



Animefreak2009Animefreak2009

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

WTF?????

Well, you eventually get to a level that shows a big white screen and i have no fucking clue what to do. But overall its a great game



Cheshire-BanditCheshire-Bandit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Great game!

There are a few things I had trouble with though. I noticed that at level 22 when it shows the "Medal Get!" notification, the screen goes black. The next "Medal Get!" notification did the exact same thing, so I think it's a bug you might need to work out. Also! I created a map (map 397, I do believe. Topsy-Turvy). Put a bit of work into it too. And I didn't get the 'Memories' medal for that either. But other than that, great game, great concept, and it leaves you feeling disturbed and empty, considering that the bad ending is EXACTLY the same as the good ending. Speaks volumes to the duality of life, and the absolution that is balance. Choice!


People find this review helpful!

BlackAce16BlackAce16

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Mind Fcuk, more like it.

Wow. Not only is it challenging, but I feel like my brain melted. Bravo.


People find this review helpful!