Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


blowtoonsblowtoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Smart!

If David Lynch could make games, this is how it would be! Great stuff guys!



FlowNotsniwFlowNotsniw

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Ecxellent.

Beautifully done. Games like this should be available on XBLA. The messages provide a great distraction, much like Glad0s in Portal. And the creepy accordion music layered with random noise really makes the player uneasy. A good game is enjoyable. A great game makes removes the player from his comfort zone.
This is a great game. Keep up the good work.



MarkusJesusMarkusJesus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Something amazing.

Also a very personal feel.

I think it has something to do with the fleshy natural character, vulnerable in such an ambiguous unnatural unsettling cold context.

As a player, we sympathise with the narrator, as every passing thought appears to be monitored.

Very appealing, but it has potential for more.



Midnight-BomberMidnight-Bomber

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Great game, but...

...there was one level I couldn't figure out for the life of me. It was the level just before the one with the two yous. Anyone figure that one out? You know, it's got upside-down facing spikes, two boxes, and a key and exit trapped under a door.

Anyway, if you're playing this game for the first time, some of the levels appear to have red herrings. Careful they don't throw you off.


People find this review helpful!

fullmetala2392fullmetala2392

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

shit

Dude i cant play this it wont let me click play.still ill give you a ten i like platforms.