Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


Linux750Linux750

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

WELL MADE.

this game was very well made. it got my interest and spiced things up with humor throughout. Well Done.


People find this review helpful!

nez1536nez1536

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Not bad

Quite nice puzzle/patformer. I really like the music (though I expected some drone when I've seen the medal called 'O)))') and philosophical sense of humour. Thoguh some levels are annoying (Reverb for example), the intro sucks and, at the beginning, those vocoded speech synthesizer which is supposed to be voice of you from the future pissed me off.



Inu27Inu27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

fun- gave 5 n10- play this game

'nuf said



LeighKigurumiLeighKigurumi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Wow...just...Wow

I started playing this game around 1am last night or so, and at first thought it would be ok but nothing extremly special, then realised Ild lost a hour or two, Ild say I knew it was epic around that time XD
Just finished it now with both endings, really good game, good humor, good controls, great idea with a story that will make you think.


People find this review helpful!

hawkmuffinzhawkmuffinz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

A bit more than 20mins

I think it was more than 20minutes, maybe 2 hours...i cant remember, i lost track of the time.
I was playing this game were you sleep and eat and write review for games.
I need to get back to the box now, stevens waiting...

God damn, this game was amazing.
Truely original, truely challenging, but not angry challenging, good challenging where you wana figure it out and keep going.
Everything about this game is pefect.

One of the most well deserved 10's ive given.