Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

its cool

yeh great
but its hard dont you think?



madnessday2006madnessday2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

fun.....

d game's kinda fun and oh god i cant stop playing d game but d "you've learned nothing" medal's kinda harsh why only 5 pts. should have been 10 :D and keep up all yer good work :)


People find this review helpful!

RoboticFearRoboticFear

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Wow

I think I just spent 3-4 hours on this! I think my brain may have imploded slightly.


People find this review helpful!

jaydentrjaydentr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

jaydentr

kinda fun but it's mostly hard



NubztheSneakNubztheSneak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Different...

A fun and challenging game. It got me thinking and working my brain a bit, instead of feeling like a pointless time wasting flash game. I enjoy the bit style and the voices remind me of Killer 7. Nice Job.


People find this review helpful!