Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


MorganrBanMorganrBan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

hell it gets difficult.

This is a good game, although there were several levels earlier on that were boringly easy, and a bit too repetitive. Music reminds me of the Red Sparowes (no, that wasn't a typo) and Godspeed You Black Emperor. The music loop is a little short, adding to the repetition i mentioned earlier.
BAM! along comes XsplinterX.
so hard that i had to sleep it. atm i'm stuck on 'in-n-out' and i can't find a walkthrough (yes i'm the cheating bastard who uses them when all else fails).
This is a brilliant game, wonderful concept, although i think i've seen something like this before, i think it was called something like There Is Only One Level. Quite recent, i believe. Can anyone ease my pain and help me with in-n-out? i really want to beat ths awesome little platformer.



NC-EchoNC-Echo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Phenomenal gameplay and excellent story.

Everything about this game fits together quite well. The music, the graphics, the sounds and most especially the story all come together to create an extremely intriguing game and compelling experience.



GlebGuyGlebGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

I... I... Wow.

This is one of many examples of "insanity" in one persons mind.
ONE example. There aren't any copies.

[Really fun, liked this game a lot, little scary though]



RhunycRhunyc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

OMG, this is pure amazing.

I LOVE THE CONCEPT AND IDEAS BEHIND THIS!!!!

Gawwwd... I can't explain the feeling I get from this game. The music, the visuals, the sound effects, the obscure storyline, yourself.. It's just perfect in my eyes. The gameplay is also pretty rad. I just cannot get over it.. I've been waiting for this ever since you announced it, and it did NOT disappoint... Thank you SO much. <3



Baro18Baro18

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

:( wtf ?

FIX this bug ! I wanna play but i give you 10 \ 10