Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


DesoPLDesoPL

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Wow, masterpiece !

I spend 2 hours to play this game. Weird and dark story fits perfectly to that game .
I truly enjoyed it !
Great job !


People find this review helpful!

RisenAeonRisenAeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

@.@

this probably the biggest mind rape I have ever experienced wow this game is trippy its really good but hard in manner i can't even explain @.@



DJProfKDJProfK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Supercalifragilisticoexpialiso

Wonderfull job and endless fun, and the level editor + custom maps make the replayability infinite.

Unfortunally, the FX sounds are really annoying adn the musics are a bit... repeatable, but this is sill nothing compared to this wonderfull job :)

Gratz



Clarky312Clarky312

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

hard but good

It got really hard around the lvl 15 area but i got up to lvl 24 woo :) lol it was challenging and fun and i would mind seeing an other one (just a lil easier) anyways 10/10



AraelynAraelyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Awesome.

This is a great game. I loved all the puzzles and the creepy atmosphere the whole game had. The dialogue of the future "me" was so creepy sometimes that I was afraid to read what he was saying. At some places, this game resembled Braid which is NOT a bad thing at all because it's also an excellent game. The puzzles and simplicity make it complex in a way and is definitely keeping me entertained. I really want to see why I had to jump in the box in the first place, but I'm afraid to find out at the same time. This is definitely going in my favourites to keep me entertained in the future.
The future me has just texted me, they're playing this game in the next room in the future. It's still awesome as fcuk.


People find this review helpful!