Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


KarlproductionsKarlproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

wow!

this game is not just weird and challenging! there are some great profound philosophical questions in it!
the idea of thousands of future selves which arise with every decision i have to make is very fascinating and inspiring.
in the game i always wanted to go a longer way until i found out that there are much shorter ways to solve the puzzle ... that was frustrating and funny at the same time. together with those strange messages of your past and future selves it made wunderful disturbing atmosphere!
great job!


People find this review helpful!

Cimires01Cimires01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Amazing

I really enjoyed this game, reminded me of portal a little, more so on the mechanical humor. Would love to see more



MaStarMaStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

whoa...

that took ages..
but worth the experience, great game



EchoBoomerEchoBoomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Interesting

and also fun it really does give you a challange well for me at least lol



IptinouxIptinoux

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

...

done... phew full of paradox, still nice job (music killng me)