Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


bimbolbimbol

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

time fcuk? kufc? ufck? no its a time fuck!

yes time is fucking great game 5/5



makkapakka123makkapakka123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

good

it was a good concept, but i got bored easily, because it was too slow.


People find this review helpful!

bobsmbobsm

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Cool but shit controls

I hate it when you jump on space, why not on the Up key?
Please add a function where we can choose between the controls!



majorjester001majorjester001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

great!!

great style great story line very wierd but hey good game


People find this review helpful!

willhuxleywillhuxley

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

This game is SO f#@&ed...and I LOVE IT

The art style and direction of the game is excellent, well beyond most of the games on NG. The animation is crisp, the concept is well thought out, but most of all it is thouroughly entertaining. My only gripe which does not detract from its score in the least is that I don't have a lump on my head named steven.


People find this review helpful!