Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


JohnnyJXJohnnyJX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

Good game,

I liked the game, its a good puzzler. Its just very confusing and challenging. Very good game its just hard to get past. 9/10 thumbs up


People find this review helpful!

SquidagaSquidaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

Have you ever noticed...

How any game made with pixels is bound to to awesome (flash wise of course) I have never seen a bad pixel game. This just keeps that theory going.

The Idea is perfect, the end was awesome and understandable, a little unesisarily weird after he starts running, but awesome.

The music is great too, it was perfecly picked to keep you calm in the most annoying and difficult parts, and some of the Psycological thriller parts that you want to scream "WHAAAAAAAAAT!?!?!?!?!?" but you can't, your too calm.

Difficulty is perfect, a little too easy, honestly I laugh at people who can't get "The Assent", whitch reminds me:

You should of had some storyline-wise punnishment for wussing out, at a minimum a screamer. An ending for sleeping would be nice too.

Overall its great, and all I have is one question: Are you comming out with a sequel and when?


People find this review helpful!

FungaruffFungaruff

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

woooah :D

try "killing" yourself on last level to get bad end :D my first thought was to sleep on last level but you cant do that :S



xXiledxXiled

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

nice

i really liked the game but for some reason the screen went blank and nothing happened after i beat a certain level.



Moonkid13Moonkid13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

Damn Fine Game

Really enjoy playing with the level editor! The old bit graphics are great!