Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


HandicapableHandicapable

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2014

One of the greatest puzzle platformers ever. If puzzle games in any shape are your thing you need to play this. Although some people have since copied the style or some of the game concepts most of them never did as good of a job putting it all together.

The game needs no further explanation. Play it now and see for yourself.



teacherpeterteacherpeter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

Such an amazing game. Time Fcuk is also in his Basement Collection on Steam with bonus materials, so check it out there. I'm a big fan of Edmund's games and this one is one of my favorites.



derpygengarderpygengar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2014

i love this game soo much i usually hate puzzle games cuz i always rage but this gam,e is very fun( even when i do rage) btw edmund ur my fav in indie game the movie



awegan2cffckaawegan2cffcka

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 8, 2014

What the hell is this game



robocopftw1robocopftw1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2013

I really liked this game, but when I got lag it seemed frustrating. Overall nice game though.