Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


KamenRiderStickKamenRiderStick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

Excellent game, confusing ending

This game has some excellent features. I always enjoy solving puzzle games, regardless of what genre it is. My only complaint is the story line. I don't know why, but it is very confusing to me. Especially the end. Other than that, keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

CalamaistrCalamaistr

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

5s and 10s

i dont give full score often but this game really deserves it.
It was alot of fun, hope you make an even harder one someday.


People find this review helpful!

turdsamichesturdsamiches

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

Its a good game

It's a very well made game and I love the audio but the game play is not for me but still very awesome.



BehaliorBehalior

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

Damn ...

Give us link to this fcuking song ....



TheZedWordTheZedWord

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

Damn NG Medals

I know it's not your fault probably, but I got ALL the way through, got the good ending and nothing happened...BAH. Anyway, fcuking awesome game man, seriously one of the best online games ever and a triumph among the puzzle genre. I would easily pay to play this game, as it was just that much fun and that creative. The best compliment I can give, is that as soon as it was over I fired it right back up. I don't usually do that with these time-wasters, but this was definitely not a time-waster. I feel genuinely fulfilled for having gotten all the way to the end. Great game as usual, Mr. McMillen, you and your team are fcuking geniuses.


People find this review helpful!