Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

Very creative

This is one game i could spend all day on with it's creative puzzles and the way it twists your mind and really makes you think it is very impressive how well you made this game and overall i enjoyed it very much also extra kudos for you being able to make your own levels and let other people play them too,excellent work. =)


People find this review helpful!

Kirby0Kirby0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

Wow.

I was blown away.

This game had one of the best dialog in a flash game. Ever. Period.

When you are in a room, and your future self is exclaiming that he is in a room filled with bodies of himself, or that he is in hell, or there is something growing out of his brain, or your past selves ask for help on certain levels, it gives it an awesome atmosphere.

But anyway, onto the gameplay. It is good, and the learning curve is good, but the concept gets kind of boring after you get to the later levels with no new elements, but the story keeps you going, even after you die, and shout fcuk for the -fh time.

The music? It is okay, but it gets annoying after a few hours of hearing it.

Never tried the other features, but the singleplayer is enough to give this game a ten.


People find this review helpful!

JetsetlemmingJetsetlemming

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

One of the best flash platformers I've ever played

Great controls (Way, waaay better than Meat Boy, which I found unplayable once it really started going), great level design and concept, cool techniques to convey info and carrot me into pushing forward. Whenever I got stuck on a puzzle those messages from other yous kept me going and motivated me to push forward because I wanted to know just what the fcuk was going on.
Great game.



KamenRiderStickKamenRiderStick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

Excellent game, confusing ending

This game has some excellent features. I always enjoy solving puzzle games, regardless of what genre it is. My only complaint is the story line. I don't know why, but it is very confusing to me. Especially the end. Other than that, keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

CalamaistrCalamaistr

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

5s and 10s

i dont give full score often but this game really deserves it.
It was alot of fun, hope you make an even harder one someday.


People find this review helpful!