Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


PirateogtaXPirateogtaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Wow

I had absolutely no idea what the hell was going on... but I loved it. That sure was a wild ride. I thought I would never finish it, but I did. I don't even know what to say... Great game?



STEVEN02STEVEN02

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Awesome Game

Awesome what you mean time fcuk i think you was gana put time fuck lol anyways Nice game



leky1leky1

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Missing some polish,but fun overall

Time Fcuk is a challenging game that is going to push your limits (!!!!!!!!!!!!) and really get your brain training (i almost get yout train braining lol) but the soundtrack gets really reptetive really soon and so does the game itself.The graphics in this game are actually pretty bad,because for a game that uses this kinda futuristic style instead of focusing on what is good mainly shows you these gigantic flaws,and that is my biggest issue with the game.It is not nice to look,because from start to finsih you will be swapping layers which at the beginning seems really cool and really adds to puzzling part of the game it soon gets repetetive.Also by the name you would expect at least a litlle time manipulation,none of that stuff!So all in all this could have been way better.3/5 and 6/10 sorry



BlobaloniaBlobalonia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

AWSOME!!!

Seriously, this game ROCKS!!! From the dialog, to the level editor, this game had all I ever wanted!!!


People find this review helpful!

CroidCroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

Brutal.

I Love making my Saw traps for this game. i hart u mayn


People find this review helpful!