Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


branby1994branby1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

hmmm

i hope this game saves your progress. how may levels are there?


People find this review helpful!

CheetegaCheetega

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Addictive.

This is more than a game. It's an addiction. From the beautifully designed campaign maps to the sometimes whacky and jarring speech. The brilliant most awesome levels submitted by us users to the fiendishly most difficult maps which all seem to have the ability to make you literrally jump for joy out of your seat when you manage to figure them out.

Also some noob named Cheetega keeps spamming up the Most Difficult list! Fix plz lol!

Try searching for Cheetega(level number) in google if you are stuck on them during explore the unknown. I have been nice enough to include a walkthrough of the tough ones.

Also search for Time FCUK on the newgrounds BBS to showcase your new levels to users even after they disappear from the Most Recent list.

The power of three is almighty.


People find this review helpful!

ZackirusZackirus

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Wow

The game play was not my main focus it was the story. It gets pretty confusing and i couldn't guess where it would go next. The charcters could be a bit more desgined and it could be more colourfull but it is a great game



PirateogtaXPirateogtaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Wow

I had absolutely no idea what the hell was going on... but I loved it. That sure was a wild ride. I thought I would never finish it, but I did. I don't even know what to say... Great game?



STEVEN02STEVEN02

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Awesome Game

Awesome what you mean time fcuk i think you was gana put time fuck lol anyways Nice game