Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


KrywkKrywk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

so nice, but...

the game is nice, but its a little repetitive and easy... But the game is still great. 9/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

EnettyEnetty

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

Simply amazing.

This has got to be the most, if not one of the most amazing games I've ever played. Everything fit together; the music, the story, controls, and most of all the user submissions... I wish to give you something greater than a 10, but you shall have to suffice ^^


People find this review helpful!

BasiohBasioh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

cool

but the alice level is anyoing!XXD



DoctorLenfestDoctorLenfest

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

It's ok

This game is pretty good. The color scheme definitely adds a great effect. The intro cut is pointless and stupid so points off there. I like the level creator but the tools are unintuitive. This game is getting great ratings but I'm not sure how. It's sub-par, boring, and I would much rather watch paint dry.



Adan-agarwagenAdan-agarwagen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

great .....

but is so hard......