Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


Pony-dustPony-dust

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

I Got zA Weebles Secret Island Achivement Popping Me Up In The Explore, BUT THIS SUCKS!



GretgorGretgor

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

This game is very interesting, and really crazy too.

I like the cyber-surreal style to the pixel graphics, the tense music, and the creepy inner voice talking to the main character, the presentation does a great job at fitting the cerebral feel of the game, and that's pretty cool.

This has got to be one of the weirdest puzzle platformers I've played so far, and it works fantastically well. The different features are pretty interesting, the central one is the dimensional shift, but then there are movable blocks, and the ways you can move them between dimensions, and the way every moving object can alter what happens in a stage if they land on a gravity shift or a dimension shift cell, and other pretty cool things. You also have to learn different ways to manipulate the scenery in each stage, and all that makes for a quite unique and brainy experience. Some levels were kinda hard, and made me really satisfied once I cleared them.

Another really cool feature is the character that talks to the player as he plays, and I'm assuming this character is the playing character's inner voice or something. The dialogs are cheesy in an introspective way, or introspective in a cheesy way, not quite sure, but they add a lot of entertainment to the game. Also, the boil in the character's head keeps growing and growing, that's also pretty awesome.

The only situations where I got a bit frustrated were the situations involving physics and gravity, because those took a bit of trial and error to make work, since we have to take acceleration and innertia into consideration, and we sometimes forget to do that. Thankfully, these parts are not as big of a problem in this game as they are in other puzzle platformers I've played.

Also, the map edition works awesomely, it's awesome how many different things we can do with it, pretty cool stuff. I also like how many custom maps exist, some of which can keep one busy for days.

And finally, the endings were amazing. They were such a mindf*ck, but at the same time, the good one, at least, was very satisfying to watch all the way to the end.

Also, as a final bug report, the medals seem to not be working.


People find this review helpful!

technerd8007technerd8007

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2014

This game is the best flash game up to date!



NI-THO-DENI-THO-DE

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2014

FCUKING AWESOME FLASH-GAME!



IIIH1TMaNIIIIIIH1TMaNIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

Amazing!