Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


lolsepicface111lolsepicface111

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Why doesn't the game be on console? It's AWESOME! You could call it Super Time Fcuk! It DESERVES to be like Meat boy! It DESERVES to be on console! It DESERVES to be called Super Time Kcuf! This could be the next greatest game of all time!



KingScarecrowKingScarecrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Absolutely brilliant!! Makes you think, and some of the things the other Stevens say is REALLY creepy! Good job, love the artwork and music! Keep it up!



Koopa1998Koopa1998

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

One of the greatest Puzzle-Platform games in my opinion. I like how the further you progress, the more Little Steven grows. Heh. Edmund is gonna go far. Keep up the great work.



SirDawgSirDawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2013

The ending, its a choice. To do what he tells you cause its easy or to take the more difficult path simply cause its there. I found a way to get to him the first time, simply cause I figured if I didn't find another way I had failed but I did it again and took the pill and saw the alternate ending and found the meaning behind both. To follow those that have come before you or to go your own path, thats the choice. Those who simply follow can never know truth. I'm very proud I chose the more difficult option first. You're an insane genius, in all the strands of insanity is a single grain of meaning. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

Codename-DAWNCodename-DAWN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

this game is a challenge and people who hate seem to not like puzzle games...this is a puzzle game and need to think how to get through each level...overall good game i enjoyed it