Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


PeonyPeony

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

Ummm...

I found a lump. It's kinda itchy. Anyway, you'll see what I mean in the next review.



ti1003ti1003

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

?changing levels?

this is a great game. and is it true that the levels change? because the first time i played it i forgot to log in, and when i played it on my account i did not remember all the levels.



RaenBoowRaenBoow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2010

Very outside the box... but still not.... or is it

A pwoerfull message, with a creepy, and irish (or my imagination of what irish music should almost be) sounding, game xD

...Bwt, did I msispell powerflul...?


People find this review helpful!

HxcGoddessOfGoreHxcGoddessOfGore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Interesting

to say the very least.



awakeningknightawakeningknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

10/10 but...

weebl's secret island appeared
???
"medal get, weebl's secret island- place this clip on the root of your movie spanning ??? where medals are called. (this is a hidden clip)
maybe you should check that out...
unless you put it there...


People find this review helpful!