Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


LazyLakituLazyLakitu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

Sickingly addicting

I couldn't stop playing...
Insane levels, great atmosphere and music.

I love this game!



Link5794Link5794

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

One problem

Its hard to time jumps. Yous should have made the up arrow key jump.



carbonrodneycarbonrodney

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2010

Brilliant

Completely brilliant. Fun puzzle game, levels get very challenging. Graphics are great, without going beyond what is necessary. Ambience creepy and cool.

Does he grow some kind of a tumor on his back?



ThekilleraxThekillerax

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

So fcuking hard!

It is so hard! BUT, I think how it's creative that you can change dimensions and stuff. 8/10 4/5. Good game :)


People find this review helpful!

NJAtlanticNJAtlantic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Forgotten

I don't know what I'm doing, I don't even know what this games about. But I like it.


People find this review helpful!