Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


jayrayxxxjayrayxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2013

I must say that this game was pretty fun. I liked the way it turned full circle at the end. A few levels mad me mad that i couldn't figure them out quickly but that just means it was a well planned out thought provoking game. If you were to make more games like this i would spend many hours yelling as i figured them out. Five rate well deserved.


People find this review helpful!

iamadogdemoniamadogdemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2013

This game...Oh so many things can be said about this one game. I personally loved the atmosphere of this game. I felt alone, but at the same time I was not alone, I had "myself" from the past and future. The constant negative and positive messages kept me going, but it was mostly the puzzle element. This game required some thinking and creativity and I loved that. Did I mention I loved the music in this game too?


People find this review helpful!

Lix35Lix35

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

I got the weirdest glitch and epicness glitch! the 100pts achevement pops out evry 0,5 sec so think i have like 5000 pts now in 1 min xD so dont think i hacked



Mranth0ny62Mranth0ny62

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

good game, but I didn't understood the storyline



BlazedolBlazedol

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

This is art, this is motivation.