Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


Mranth0ny62Mranth0ny62

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

good game, but I didn't understood the storyline



BlazedolBlazedol

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

This is art, this is motivation.



darshakdarshak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

This has to be the best game I have played this year. The atmosphere of the game really has something poetic to it. I can see the author didn't just tried to make a fun game to play (which it is), but also to provide a whole artistic experience. The vocoder sound is awesome.



ElectricPancakeElectricPancake

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

This is an amazing game. For what seems like such a simple concept and seemingly overused gameplay choice (flash puzzle platformer), this game truly gets down how to make a gameplay style fresh and fun again. The gameplay, story, and art make this game a 10/10 (I really wish I could give more than 5 here)



killer4454killer4454

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

i say this game, dad n me, alien homid and other ledgens make newgrounds incredible, im proud to say this game is the best congradulations