Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2009 | 1:21 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 16, 2009
  • Daily 5th Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is an old STORY BOARD for an animation i was planning to do like a year ago. obviously though, i am fucking lazy. here's the thing: i absolutely loathe the process of animating. i just can't seem to get into it and i don't want to bother. in the end, i don't really know if this would've been any funnier after hours of hard work.

EXTRA POINTS to whoever can unscrambled the "secret word" in the extras menu :3

[note: thanks for making this "cartoon" the Underdog of the Week! i had no idea people would respond so warmly to this. thank you for the inspiration guys; we'll surely be creating another nugget of joy for you NG ppl :D]

Reviews


ToonSummonedSkull12ToonSummonedSkull12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

funny

wats the word



HaniyasuhikoHaniyasuhiko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

LOL So True

9/10 the girl is soooo happy or at least not as freaked out as the guy. All of it was funny but I loved how it was wrapped up at the end. Bingoooooooooooooe lol the voice is what sold it xD!



zlxq3000zlxq3000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

lol

Oh man, this was so hilarious... I'd maybe-possibly consider animating this at some point (it might be a while from now)... It's only a 9 because of the lack of animation...



GrimnoGrimno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Great Job

Reallu enjoyed the voice acting of the guy getting mad. Plus the discription on what he'd rather do then be with her made me laugh. Although it won't load for me anymore.



LazyMuffinLazyMuffin

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

gj 10x!

This was amusing. The lack of animation kind of ruined it for me, but voice acting and writing were good.