Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


chaoscarloschaoscarlos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

A Great Game

Great story, but the guy below me almost ruined the story for me.
I really didnt the see the ''You are the rabbit'' twist coming. Nicely done, I must say. Looking forward to episode two!



HariSaysMehHariSaysMeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

Best point and click I have ever played...EVER

Alice is Dead was a perfect example of how to create atmosphere. I loved the muffled creepy music and the writing on the wall...I've played this a ton of times, and I'm dying for Alice is Dead 2...keep up the good work. :]


People find this review helpful!

IXON21IXON21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

nice

great game awesome storyline :)


People find this review helpful!

AvarraanAvarraan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

great

It is a great game, awesome music, but i agree with everyone else it's a lil short. Waiting for the next chapter



SleepingSheepSleepingSheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2009

Best. Point 'n Click. EVER.

This was the best Point 'n Click game EVER.

The story is just great. And finally that smiling, noisy *inappropiate B-word* died! >_<
The art is great. It has got a cool style. Makes me feel like I'm a rabbit in one of those old Alice cartoons.
The atmosphere is great. For I'm usually not scared of flash animations, I was freaking scared at this one. Like something would pop out of the screen... or something like that.

Over all: ONE OF DAH GREATESHT GAMES EVAAAHR! :D

Nowww, only one question remains: What is the bell for...?