Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


mlpfimftw994mlpfimftw994

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

im stuck heeeeelp!

how the heck do you get past the door? and where is the walkthrough????



etiNnogarDetiNnogarD

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

Need help... Wtf do I do???


People find this review helpful!

superisaac456superisaac456

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

WTF

i started to play this and it got fucked up and said un autherized site!



gears2shottygears2shotty

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Great!

I say , it took me a while to find out to create tools , nice speared kill to the Catapillar. But this was very confusing , i'm used to FPS's :) 5/10



MerrickH87MerrickH87

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

It's Dark, Spooky and just a little Funny.

Not a whole lot of story, but a nice short game.......if you got nuttin' better to play. ~MerrickH87~