Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


kirby6554kirby6554

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

im stuck in the cave and i have a few items, so i might as well do this now.

i like the design in the game, so if i could get out of here, i bet i would enjoy this game



kalledkalled

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

not so good

dump game



disturb1234disturb1234

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

i beat and predicted the whole game in 4 minutes

to predictable and moderately hard but over all nice job


People find this review helpful!

QoucherQoucher

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Fantastic.

I understand this is only one episode, but oh my god this is short. You've certainly set up a fantastic atmosphere to this game, and while there are plenty of other games out there like this, the theme to this certainly hits spot-on.

I only rate so low because the length just...ugh. It makes this seem like such a teaser.
I can certainly see this getting big, especially as there is just soo much to expand upon. I also love your witty remarks when the absolute rediculous is tried, haha.

Overall: spectacular.
5/5
6/10


ImpendingRiot responds:

Hey there, sorry about the length. During testing we found most people played it on average for about twenty minutes, which is pretty long for one sitting. The problem with setting the 'length' of a game like this is the games length is relative to how fast you solve the puzzle.

With that said, we realize that you guys, and we, want more, and more is what we're going to give in the next one.

Glad you enjoyed it, I appreciate the feedback


BobaFett22BobaFett22

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

Pretty cool...

This was kinda scary,you know,meh,but it was pretty okay....'sup with the music?


People find this review helpful!