Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


rrdestroyerrrdestroyer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

good

pretty good



SimonJesterSimonJester

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 7, 2014

Wow, this is a rather dark interpretation of Carrol's novels (of course, the name of the game was the biggest hint!). I'm really looking forward as to how this is going to develop.

Regarding the puzzles, the most annoying was the briefcase combination. Other than that, the gameplay was decent and the rest of the puzzles were not too bad.



RhiLeeRhiLee

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Cute and Evil

Its cute and nice evil music but then at the end I laughed lol, I hope it was supposed to be funny but it would be cool to see more of this story :D keep up the great work!



NinjaMonkey001NinjaMonkey001

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

Fun but short adventure through the rabbit hole.

It was mildly exciting and clever game, though it was too short I'm sure that episode 2 will make up for that. I that the art was okay,but lacked the darkness that the story suggests. You ever chose the music did a fantastic job, that song was perfect for this episode. Though I think that the mystery should go deeper, this game was pretty good.



toshinori581toshinori581

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

curious and curiouser

this is the way i always wanted alice in wonderland to be, dark and errie although it could have done with a little more horror (the catapillar looked funny, so did the rabbits head) i enjoyed it all the same but i had it figured out once i read the note, still this does not take away from the fun of the game, im sure you could have put a bit more in, it was very short, thanks for giving me an idea of what a horror type alice in wonderland could be like


People find this review helpful!