Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


NightmarealityNightmareality

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Entertaining.

This was an interesting little game. A bit short, but I'm not holding it against you. The art was interesting. The mood was great. I enjoyed the boogeyman song very much. And the Pulp Fiction sound bite was cool. I didn't even mean to put those numbers in the briefcase, but that was funny. Anyway, good job. Waiting for more.


ImpendingRiot responds:

I'm just shocked anyone found that easter egg haha, it's gone now, but glad you found it while it was there


bobmanfredbobmanfred

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

great

good job on this



FeetsEscapePodFeetsEscapePod

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

And..Where is the walkthrough?

IDK...



porn-flikporn-flik

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

Lmao

you make me laugh...



FengoawesomeFengoawesome

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

SOOOOOO HARD!

I never got past the first room:P