Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


brendon212brendon212

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

nice

it was soso



C410C410

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2010

Nice game

I dont liked the games layout and i hate that music , and dude please put a WALKTROUGH !!!
First you must take the rock and break the bone
After that you take the broken bone and try to unlock that door
After that you go to the chest and you enter there
After that you fill the bottle with the acid and free the giant worm
kill the worm by pressing in the gold squizzy thing and mixing that to the stick and the rest of the glass
after that you go there and open the door with the card and the key,
the code to the briefcase is 829203
That is the walktrough
Very nice game, this is hard like hell and the story is very nice


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

I really like the sequel

But Episode 1 I never really could get anywhere, although I am good at point 'n click adventures, the animations we're odd every turn, but exciting to! I like the plot that's the best thing, I like the whole idea of the Alice Is Dead Episodes! Nice job!



BluecheetahBluecheetah

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

wth

how do you comine things



BlakeMacey666BlakeMacey666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

Hmm...

It was very good. And the song was just perfect for the game. lol I thought that it was a bit short but I heard that there was a number two so Ill go play that one.

Ave Satanas