Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


ThaviThavi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Pretty creepy, original, and good..

but the end blew the atmosphere. I'm still curious to see where you go with this. I love point and click games :)



killer0pancakeskiller0pancakes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2009

wow

the ending gave me chills.
i got lucky with the code i think, the musuc was a very nice touch, perfect fit.

however it wasnt as "unappologetically difficult" as you had promised.
nice thiough.



okfalconokfalcon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

new ways to see alice

my son will not ready it X_X



kenji001kenji001

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2009

Didnt meet expectation but was still good

music - 8
graphics - 6
storyline - 6
overall average - 6.66
didn't really meet my expectations though and was short and to easy the music was a great pick for the game too (the overall is actual average not demonic 20/3=6.667)



BDCkingskillaBDCkingskilla

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

good

good cant wait 4 round 2.


People find this review helpful!