Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


ShadowBunny13ShadowBunny13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

Bloody Amazing!

10/10 WONDERFUL. In the end of this one to!!

well of to playing number 2


People find this review helpful!

DreMan1990DreMan1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Love it

I love this spin of the real story. This is one of my favorite games. I absolutely loved the mystery and storyline. I just wish I would have found this game sooner. Keep up the excellent work. =)


People find this review helpful!

Ema7000Ema7000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

AWESOME

creepy and cool.
plz make a lot more!!!



FancyMosesFancyMoses

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Haunting

The music and environment really pull you in and creep you out... I just played part 2 and had to come back to review this one (forgot to when I first played it)... 10 on 10!



cinnamoncatcinnamoncat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2010

Great game.

What makes them great games is they step outside of the box. Take a well know set of charters, then putting them in a different light.


People find this review helpful!