Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


sonofdrizztsonofdrizzt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

wow

I woulda gave this a lower rating, but the use of wonderland bumped it straight to ten. I've always liked the idea of the darker side of Wonderland, and this was a damn good game.

Make the next one as quick as you can, I want to know how this is gonna go.

Weasleman



Drlunchbox413Drlunchbox413

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Incredible!

I absolutely love the choice of music. Everything! Great job!



GUNS25GUNS25

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

LOL

LOOL ur the rabit in a suit XD



TenseigaTenseiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Excellent

I wanted to test this out before going to sleep, but I just had to finish it. Great game you have here. I want to see episode 2!


People find this review helpful!

DjSiniDjSini

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

sum 10/10 5/5

wonderfull plot anim music and great ending :)