Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


WhazZoWhazZo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

Excellent game! Creepy tough...
Small help for unlocking the box: the fancy box has the lock of the blue door.



Squeaky245Squeaky245

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

Awesome game

In response to BloodTears888 request: it's "The Boogie Man" by Todd Rollins & his Orchestra. Heard it in BioShock 2.


People find this review helpful!

emotional-robotemotional-robot

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

.....wow.

can't wait for number two!


ImpendingRiot responds:

We wont keep you waiting for long


ZasanakZasanak

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

GREAT!

what more to say?



Yohko463Yohko463

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

Awesome series !

Also, special mention for using the same music as in Bioshock 2 :D (even if that's just a coincidence, that made me smile like an idiot for an hour or so )