Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


osirisoseptosirisosept

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

WOWOWOWOOWOWOWOW!!!!

DAM NICE!!!! LOVE IT TO 100% MAKE A 2 FAST!!!!


ImpendingRiot responds:

Slow and steady wins the - ah who are we kidding, we're working as fast as we can, glad you enjoyed it man


vicoria91vicoria91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

awesome

this is the first escape style game that i didnt cheat on :) it was really fun!



SebyBachySebyBachy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

...

The Alice is Dead's trilogy should be for the Nintendo DS... i want it!


People find this review helpful!

MJacker09MJacker09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

Just amAZING!

so creepy and plot enticing OMG IT IS AWESOME



ClydeArkClydeArk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

To the point.

I don't usually enjoy these types of games because of the length, but this one is short and sweet. =)