Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


stardestroyer13stardestroyer13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

excelent

chalenging fun and great story line



VenomaVenoma

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

EXcellent!

I loved it, any longer and I would hav ended up like Alice.... eh.
Anywho loved the game, looking forward to Ep.2
-Venoma



XKFrazierPieCrustXKFrazierPieCrust

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

This game is freeken awesome

Sooooooooo well made o my gosh man i love this so much



evlbb2evlbb2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

EPIC

Havent looked forward to part 2 of something so much for a long time. You my friend, have a talent. Dont waste it.

Great music (though it got louder / quieter depending on where you are and stopped after you clicked the briefcase number) loved the graphics, and just overall loved your style. keep it up.


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

The brief case thing started as a bug, but I opted to keep it because I figured if you're entering numbers you're moments away from the end, so I figured it sort of upped the tension. It was a happy accident.

Anyways, thanks for the kind words


ShroomyChizShroomyChiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Snoogans

Damn it! im not johnny depp in this game and i couldn't smush the spider! great plot, on to ep2