Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


SkarletBloodKillerSkarletBloodKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

here is a walk threw of the game my friends http://jayisgames.com/archives/2009/09/alice_is_dead_chapter_one.php



ClausAngelohClausAngeloh

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

Ah, this game is as enjoyable as it was years ago! One of the best series out there.


People find this review helpful!

EthayniaEthaynia

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

Where the hell is the walkthrough button?


People find this review helpful!

SilverpetalSilverpetal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2013

Ahaha! Lovely :)



lilblkbirdielilblkbirdie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

I had actually found this game on Andkon in the escape game category. I loved the Trilogy but I'm hoping there is a fourth...I feel like there was more to the story, I was hoping to see Burr's daughter fully fused.