Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


timheitimhei

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2013

the ending is kinda predictable
but is a nice game



AarenThingAarenThing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2013

What a twist to the Alice in Wonderland we know and love.. I'm kind of spooked playing this at night,.

Very good game though, brain aches.. Art style is nice. I love the atmosphere..


People find this review helpful!

avatarfreak165avatarfreak165

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

what's the name of the song in the background?


People find this review helpful!

jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

What walkthrough button would that be?



kehnan1kehnan1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2013

Great idea but a little short and horrible lag. I love the artwork and the music. Im growing "curiouser and curiouser"so I'll play the second one now.