Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


Evilguy951Evilguy951

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

I already love it

The game is great, and the ending really shocked me. Who the hell could've guessed that *** *** *** ******. I censored that to make it that nobody gets the ending gets ruined for them


ImpendingRiot responds:

Glad you censored that!


dpversodpverso

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

great

I bet you liked American Mcgees Alice...it kind of had a similar feeling to your version. Anyway good job ! I hope this becomes the longest point and click series on newgrounds.


ImpendingRiot responds:

To be honest with you, I'm only aware of it, I've never actually played it. I am going to avoid it like the plague now so I'm not influenced by it


XxAkenoxXXxAkenoxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

God-DAMN!

PERFECT! Disturbing, morbid, and insanely good story! I don't think anybody saw the end coming, either. My only problem is I read her writings..she was tortured..but..eh, that's personal. This is perfect. I love this series already. Please, continue making them.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Was she? She might have just lost her mind...

But I'm glad you enjoyed it, and appreciate the kind words!


UborghinUborghin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Awesome

Just awesome, visually and logically *_*


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks


RagewolfRagewolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

very good

should add soemthings to it but all in all you guys did a great jop.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Why thank you