Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


UriahTWolfeUriahTWolfe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Easy, but quite enjoyable.

I thought it was pretty easy, but maybe that's just because I have a writer's mind. ;-) I loved it in any case, and look forward to the next one. It's one of those that's just tough enough to be enjoyable, but not so impossibly complex as to be maddening. I didn't need the walkthrough at all, this one should definitely be doable by most who are willing to spend a little time and thought on the experience. :-)


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks man


new199712new199712

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

stunning

wonderfully made. it gave me chills at the end


ImpendingRiot responds:

Wow, that means a lot to us, thank you


DantezeromodDantezeromod

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Awesome Game...

Although i hate it when people make games like this, and make us wait for the next part! Keep up the good work, and i cant wait till part 2 and beyond comes out!


ImpendingRiot responds:

Hopefully the wait isn't too long, glad you enjoyed it man


cheater007cheater007

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

If creepy had a name...

As I played this, it sent shivers down my spine. I realy recomend this for front page. Creepy, and the music doesn't help either. I'd would like to say that the puzzles were hard, but it's Wonderland.
Anyways, if any player is reading this, be prepared to tap that walkthough button. Think HARD!


ImpendingRiot responds:

Wow, thanks a lot man. Yeah, we're sick, but we aren't sick enough to not give you guys a walkthrough haha


link0011223link0011223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

that shits fucked up

wowwwwwww. that was pretty messed up. i liked it tho. and the boogeyman music was creepy too. a little short


ImpendingRiot responds:

We'll work on the length for sure in the next one, glad you enjoyed it though