Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


jesmarlesmarjesmarlesmar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

SPOILER!!!!

Great Game, very dark... the music really did it for me... I will be expecting the sequel, cuz I AM THE RABBIT!!!!! nice!


ImpendingRiot responds:

I'm afraid I don't know what rabbit you're talking about


LeprechaunDHLeprechaunDH

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Good

Good art. Good puzzles. Good twist.

The only thing is that I didn't see any credits for the song...


ImpendingRiot responds:

Henry Hill, Hush Hush Hush

It's public domain, so download it if you want!


TheFoxArtistTheFoxArtist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

whoa

I like this, i can't wait for number 2. :3


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

The wait won't be long!


RonaStiltsRonaStilts

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

quite good

Very creative.....you did it perfectly......enjoyed the amazing twist......keep it upp....let us know when number 2 is out


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

I will, and thanks a lot for the kind words


RedMastaRedMasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Sick

It was a sick game, i didn't have 2 use the walkthrough!
Unlike SOME people, *random people turn away*