Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


LurianLurian

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Very Interesting...

I liked the game, didn't use the walkthrough, and even pulled out a pen and paper to write down the numbers. It was somehow scary and challenging. The Storyline was pretty good. Art was also fine. I am looking forward to Chapter 2.

Great Game.


ImpendingRiot responds:

That made my day that you used a pen and paper, when I designed that puzzle that's almost exactly how I imagined I'd solve it if I was doing it. I was even going to suggest in game that the player has something handy to write with but I didn't.

Thanks a bunch, you made my day


rapcathackysackrapcathackysack

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Very Well Done

Probably the best plot twist and story line in a flash game EVER

i actually got goosebumps at the end


ImpendingRiot responds:

Wow, thanks a lot man


sephirothfsephirothf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

very good game

i liked how it was creepy yet very mysterious game the puzzles were just perfect not to hard or to easy and the music was good hopefully the second one comes soon really wanna know why alice is dead and who's after the rabbit


ImpendingRiot responds:

We'd like to know too, haha.

Don't worry, the second one is on its way.


SomarSomar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Please sir..

May I have some more? :D

That was awesome, I didn't even use the walk through (proud)


ImpendingRiot responds:

I'm proud of you too, we're both proud of you, and yes, yes you will have more.


ArawanachArawanach

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

hmm

Why did Alice die? :-S

Great game


ImpendingRiot responds:

Hopefully we'll find out