Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


SomarSomar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Please sir..

May I have some more? :D

That was awesome, I didn't even use the walk through (proud)


ImpendingRiot responds:

I'm proud of you too, we're both proud of you, and yes, yes you will have more.


ArawanachArawanach

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

hmm

Why did Alice die? :-S

Great game


ImpendingRiot responds:

Hopefully we'll find out


AaronVasquezAaronVasquez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

very good

This was a great game, from the dark artwork to the creepy music, and of course the suspensful ending. Great work can't wait for the next one.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks sir


emotional-robotemotional-robot

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

.....wow.

can't wait for number two!


ImpendingRiot responds:

We wont keep you waiting for long


osirisoseptosirisosept

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

WOWOWOWOOWOWOWOW!!!!

DAM NICE!!!! LOVE IT TO 100% MAKE A 2 FAST!!!!


ImpendingRiot responds:

Slow and steady wins the - ah who are we kidding, we're working as fast as we can, glad you enjoyed it man