Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


SteSweSteSwe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

great game

really really great game! please hurry with ep 2!!


ImpendingRiot responds:

We are, and thank you


grateful42grateful42

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

I, am, the rabbit . . .

omg, that really had me pulling my hair out XP.
nice twist on Alice being all crazy and what not.


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Maybe she was the only sane one?


AnarchyPLAnarchyPL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Good game

Game is good but short, i think second chapter will be longer


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

We're going to make sure it is longer, definitely. But also keep in mind that the length varies for everyone depending on how fast they solve it.

We're glad you had fun though


ECJ666ECJ666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

wow just wow.

brilliant game.
now would you please do me a favour and make the new one like now.
because i want to know what happens next!


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

We are, we are!

Glad you enjoyed it homie


NikolaIINikolaII

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

WOW!!

The game is GREAT.....the best part is ending,when you find that you are rabbit,made chapter 2 soon....nice work....


ImpendingRiot responds:

I'm confused about this rabbit people keep mentioning, I don't know what they're talking about