Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


davidvilacrusdavidvilacrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

WOOW!

im the rabbit!!? perfect endin 2 the eps dude, good work :D



Elec26Elec26

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Awesome!

Beautiful graphics, a twisted storyline, and catchy music that I won't get outta my head for at least a week. Nice one :)

It's a little short but it's only one episode so we can't really expect it to be too lengthy and it kept me busy for 15 minutes or so. Moreover, the things you're supposed to do make sense--they aren't obscure like they are in some games of this type.


People find this review helpful!

afrohagafrohag

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

solid

awesome game, loved the graphics very 1920's retro, can't wait for the sequel


People find this review helpful!

SeburiusSeburius

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

wow

its a weekly first i would guess... really good, riddles not too hard at first, but i guess they will get harder... loved the atmosphere and i am sure the story will turn out to be wonderful... 5/5 10/10

great job!


People find this review helpful!

zaigwastzaigwast

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

AWESOME!

This game is AWESOME! ...do the next parts =3...im dieing here to see what happens....... who would haved guest that its the rabbit <.<


ImpendingRiot responds:

Sorry, I'm not sure I know what rabbit you are talking about?