Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


ShavalvaShavalva

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

LMAO

OMFG LOL! I opened the briefcase and a remembered who i was... im not gonna spoil it but... lmao... good game btw :P.


People find this review helpful!

GhostyGunnerGhostyGunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Very Good

A Good game, great work.



drrevengedrrevenge

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

cooool

i think its funny the big fat catipilar and ITS BLUE AWSOME!!!



creepensteincreepenstein

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

very nice

awesome game, hope part two comes out soon. the writing on the wall reminded me of silence of the lambs as well as the looking up the hole. was kinda waiting for a voice saying " it puts the lotion on the skin or else it gets the hose again".



HungercatHungercat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Creepy

that song make me scared