Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


DealsDeals

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Exceptional.

You know, I normally don't like adventure games, but this one was very, very well done. Short, and the puzzles were challenging, but not unintuitive.

What's the name of that song though? It fit really well.



PKforce323PKforce323

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Intresting

Its a good game. Hopefully the sequel will be just as goo.d



MahielMahiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Great concept!!

Spooky and creative. Nice plot twist at the end.
Looking forward to more!



spacemarine514spacemarine514

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Great game!

it kept me interested the whole time.... AWSOME!



De-LineDe-Line

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

dun dun dunnnnn

that was one creeepy game. fun though. i like that alice is out of the picture, really good concept. i only had to use the guide cause i had the order of the numbers wrong and didnt feel like just guessing. very much looking forward to part 2!