Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


grossguy1211grossguy1211

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

stunning.

I've always loved Alice in Wonderland, and the title didn't betray the games plot. It was a perfect mystery, and when you find the looking glass and read Alice's notes, it was beautifully creepy. The twist was a bit predictable, but hey, that's why it's a serious. From the 50's music to the artwork to the intuitive puzzles, this is amazing work.



Clair-BearClair-Bear

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Creepy

This was a creepy gam. But it was very creative. Loved the plot twist at the end. I was not expecting it to be the rabbit. I am so ready for the second one to come out. I liked this game cause it kept me interested the whol time.



MatchboxDanMatchboxDan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Surreal alice in wonderland was pretty cool

But YOU sir, perfected it. This is... amazing. The art, was perfect. The game play, was perfect. and the music was perfect.
5 out of 5. Every day.


People find this review helpful!

DealsDeals

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Exceptional.

You know, I normally don't like adventure games, but this one was very, very well done. Short, and the puzzles were challenging, but not unintuitive.

What's the name of that song though? It fit really well.



PKforce323PKforce323

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Intresting

Its a good game. Hopefully the sequel will be just as goo.d