Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


NamelessBobNamelessBob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Forget Wonderland, this is Rapture!

That is what I call a "Bioshock" apnosphere. You took classical music, put it in a creepy scenario and made one of the creepiest games that I have ever played.



MedalGuyMedalGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Creepy

It'll be creepier if the Mad Hatter turns out to have killed the Queen and killed Alice.



jaxxyjaxxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Creepy

Really well done. Lovely artwork and all. I love good point and click games.
I would suggest for the next episode in this series to change your font. It seems very plain and doesn't help the mood at all when you're playing...especially at the end. I know there's a great Alice in Wonderland font on DaFonts - try that one. I think it'll help your next game a lot. :D



duncan55duncan55

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

nice

lol the song is awsome i wanna get it im my mp 4 even tough i didnt pass the first part its awsome



mydarksidesmydarksides

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

I am the hundredth review!!!

I've never ever ever said this before but....i need to see what's next!