Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


GodlyManYuriGodlyManYuri

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Very awesome, and not to mention sick.

Great game. A bit short, but there's no reason for it not to be. Good atmosphere, I enjoyed that it wasn't so much scary, but more creepy. I hope the next episodes rock. Oh yeah, good gameplay.


People find this review helpful!

CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

American McGee would be proud.

Anyone who gives Alice a grim and creep turn gets a plus in my book.


People find this review helpful!

WeklimWeklim

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Wow! One of the greatest games I've ever played.

This is amazing, I thought it was just going to be another "click, click, click" to get out game.
What I like about is that when you use a item just to click, click, click it knows exactly what your doing and makes says something witty.
Why would I click a bottle on a spider? Because that's all I got! Alright! A lot of things such as the spider weren't used which is great. Really not everything should be used. It adds more of a creative thinking aspect to the game when you don't just combine every possible object even though it doesn't make sense.
This game really surpases whatever genre of game it is in. (GTFO?) The music the ending, bone chilling, can't wait for the second episode, please don't take forever.


People find this review helpful!

ironspidey0ironspidey0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Creepy and Compelling!

Excellent work! I can't wait for the next chapter...


People find this review helpful!

JabbukJabbuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

Creepy!

Awesome game. Just the right feel of creepiness. The music is just annoying enough too!

Can't wait for your next game.


People find this review helpful!