Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


XxSpEcToRxXXxSpEcToRxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Really good.

Ahhh I wish it was longer. I love this game. A bit too easy but a damn good time none the less. Looking forward to Episode 2.



mulderfwmulderfw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Too good to be real

I love it!
Not revolutionary, but this is one of the best point & click games ever done.
Waiting for the 2nd chapter.

P.S.: I want an original "Kill the rabbit" T-shirt



PeacePunchPeacePunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Epic.

This game is phenomenal! I can't wait until the next chapter. Keep up the fantastic, no amazing, work.



TheBoy9TheBoy9

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Great Game

Great game with eerie music which I liked...but like you said I found the puzzles pretty hard. All in all great game! Ready for chapter 2!



yuusuke1yuusuke1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

good job

this is one of my most recent favorite games. the level of challenge and length were just about right and the story was great. i can't wait for the second episode of this fine series