Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


VitorBatistaLOLVitorBatistaLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

So funny xD, this game would be a comic game than a adventure-point'n'click!



CrazedBuffoonCrazedBuffoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2014

Trippy as hell man. Love this! Keep em coming please!!



xandra-7x13t3xandra-7x13t3

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

I love this series, the puzzles are complicated but not impossible to figure out and the games add significance to each other. This game by itself isn't much however, so I give three stars.



BlackKitsune42BlackKitsune42

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

I really enjoy this series and the puzzles are complicated but not to the point of a rage quit. The only problem I can see (or rather I can hear) is how the volume of the background music becomes louder or softer depending on where you are and later on stops abruptly.



X-WOMANX-WOMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2014

amazing but alice is dead 8c aww she was one of my favorites good game by the way