Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


AllenTheAdorableAllenTheAdorable

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

epic

wow what a great game!



Hyperion666Hyperion666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

woooooow

ur freakin twisted as shit bro loved it.... meh maybe not the whole i am the rabbit thing but lets see wut ur going to do with that. i wish u the best of luck my friend well played thus far great job



m0sm0s

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Nice

Short but great.
The graphic style was spot on and fitted extremely well with the music.
The end had a really nice twist to it, cant wait for part 2 :D



cyrussorealcyrussoreal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

sweet... trix are for kids!!!!

I doubt you can pull off an ending like that again 'if' you do a second installment... i DARE YOU MAN... I DARE YOU...



kevkev2609kevkev2609

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

great game

grate game,waiting for second part