Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


Twitch1872Twitch1872

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Well done

a little short, but a nice twist at the end. very well done and creative.



wishuthedoblewishuthedoble

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

awesome but

it's way too short but still was pretty awesome



jigsinjigsin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

awesome

really good i hope that the second part is better but the end was great


People find this review helpful!

TurkeyOnAStickTurkeyOnAStick

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Brilliant take on Wonderland

Really interesting escape game, Defintely a series to watch in the future. I like how you've gone with a paint style, and some of the scenes were great (although not sympathetic to my shitty computer!).
Puzzlewise, not original, although the eyepiece puzzle really benefitted the mood of the game. After I figured out the first problem, it was clear sailing from there, sadly.

All-in-all, an "adventure thriller set in Wonderland"? Gotta keep following this.



AllenTheAdorableAllenTheAdorable

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

epic

wow what a great game!