Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


CirayneCirayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Awesome game

Great game, can't wait to play the next one!



LeoinbostonLeoinboston

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Great spin on game and story

Great game. Great take on that type of game and the story



KingExodusKingExodus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Wonderful...

Wonderful Idea of using Alice's leg as an item you my friend are win.
Who would've thought that you where the bunny?
Anyways beautiful art and concept and also nice change of music and loved how it got lower the further away you went from the box.
5/5 10/10



DimsumBoy22DimsumBoy22

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Good Game, abit obvious

Very good game. I love the visuals, the hidden messages and such, very interesting. I dont play much games like these but this was a good one.

The big reveal was rather obvious. But I am curious to see how this plays out :)



Alucard3182Alucard3182

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Nice

That was a sick and twisted spin on a childs story, and i loved it! The music added perfectly to the creepiness maby for the next one have jeepers creepers. Also i think it was challenging enought not too hard not too easy good job.