Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


beemerk12ltbeemerk12lt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Twisted!!!

Episode 2 Quick!!!!!!! Please!!!!!!



gralkan80gralkan80

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

fun

the big reveal wasnt obvious unless ur a rlly nit picky person then it would b e obviuos other then 10 stars al the way



DiggarTrawkDiggarTrawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

awesome

real good twist on original alice in wonderland. loved the puzzles, nice art. good music. deffinitly worth the 10~!



OmegaVestOmegaVest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Ooooh.

Very well done. Puzzles are nice and difficult, though I found the big reveal kinda obvious. I don't know, too much of the same clue.

I don't want to say any more, and probably I've said too much. Oh well, Spoilers happen I suppose.



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Wooohw O_O

Now that is....Wow. I feel so sorry for poor,poor Alice. How would do that to her and why diden't some of her friends help her?.....I Can't wait for the second chapter.
And i love the Henry Halls Boogeyman song. That song is cute and kind of sweet, but here it is just giving the game a new level of scary mood. Well done.