Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


forchyforchy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

oooooh

i like the plot twist i wonder who wants to kill me
or the rabbit
i cnt wait for the next 1



aagmeaagme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Awesome

Haven't finished it yet, but I cracked up when I saw what it said when I tried to use the sap on Alice.



KobraKommandantKobraKommandant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Classic

I like how you turned the tale of a familiar classic into a murder mystery. The twist that you were the rabbit was good. Some bizarrre thinking required, but i highly value that. Game was a little, short denoted by ep1. as you develop more episodes you should combine them into one long game and release it at the end.



gatomi565gatomi565

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

really good but yes obvious ending

i really enjoyed the game and concept but yes if your paying attention you can tell what the ending will be. longing for the next game still.



Dagre22Dagre22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Loved it

Intereting, challanging, enjoyable, and i really liked the music :) what is the name of the song you put in there?

Would be good to let us shuffle betwen different types of songs.
I'm really looking forward to the sequel to this, didnt expect id be the rabbit, would be a lot of fun things to do and a lot of characters from "Alice in wonderland" to take from. Great work ^^ full house for you.