Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


dragonmasta44dragonmasta44

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

omg

that poor son of a bitch but great game hurry with episode 2 please



elietexelelietexel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

good game

is there more chapters to this game if so tell me please.



AlabamaBAAlabamaBA

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

EXCELLENT!!! Honestly tasteful. GRANDUROUS TEN!

Although the items to be picked up a bit hard to find without the walkthrough. I loved the plot's direction.

ONE QUESTION! Where are more episodes? Please continue this.



iAssassiniAssassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

Whoa

Okay so like where to start..hmm. Ah! Well, the gameplay was actually pretty great, I just love the point and click games. Anyway, the music fit well, but it sucks that Alice died down there. I mean literally, "I'm sick" "I've been bad" and such is just horrifying, isn't it? Anyway, it was long to keep me into it, I think you did a good job!



LisaHannahLisaHannah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

WOW!

loved the game! took me forever, and i cheated lol
however i loved this game, and i hope you make more
please make more, thanks so much its so fun :)
xoxoxo