Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


DishHeadDishHead

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

That music.

That music just sets the tone in for the whole adventure. I've always liked the idea of twisting Alice in Wonderland to be more darker and bizarre, and this pretty much describes the idea of a dark, twisted wonderland.



xenorousxenorous

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

Cool

I liked it.


People find this review helpful!

LeoragaLeoraga

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

eery and AWESOME

What else can I say? Awesome graphics, nice storyline with the right amount of terror pretty much like Teresa - Dear Emile (not a famous game but you can always google it...). The puzzles weren't that hard, but to find the code to the briefcase was such a pain... was there even a way to know the order of the numbers you get with the lens? Well, the game was one of the best point 'n' click I've ever played, I'm looking forward to the next one!


People find this review helpful!

ninjakellyninjakelly

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

I really

enjoy this :D

Even the part with the boogie man song



JJDEKAYJJDEKAY

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

rad

pretty f-ing cool, whens the next one coming