Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


icemboxingicemboxing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

wow

i love it i love the creepy music the complication of the game its not so easy and the art it perfect



lolita8Dlolita8D

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

creepy

Even though I usually don't like mouse click games this one is really good
The music gives it a creepy atmosphere and the the messages on the walls really spooked me out


People find this review helpful!

Dankill1235Dankill1235

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

good

pretty good game, at first i though it would be a horror game, lol, well, its a BIT scary at SOME parts 0_0



IngMaster2IngMaster2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

awesome

awesome game graphics were beast and it was a lot of fun can't wait for ep 2



cgodofwarrcgodofwarr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

good game

it is good but i cant seem to get out of the hole