Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2009 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 15, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Alice is Dead
    Alice is Dead It appears Alice is dead, and you might be the one who killed her.

Author Comments

Update:
Episode 2 is out now, continue down the rabbit hole.
Update: Thank you Tom for the frontpage!
And thank you everyone for your continued support.

Sorry if it's taking me a long time to get to your questions and messages, but I'm trying, just a bit overwhelmed.
-----
You've arrived in Wonderland, that's good. Alice is dead, that's bad. You don't know who you are, that's the worst.

Do you have what it takes to get out of Wonderland, and more importantly, figure out who you are?
Just a note, this game is unappologetically hard with some of the puzzles. It's a puzzle game, it's not meant to be easy. However, SHOULD you need help, there is a friendly walkthrough button right in the game.

I hope you guys enjoy this, it was a blast to make. Stay tuned for Episode 2!

Written by Mike M and Hyptosis
Programmed by Mike M
Art by Hyptosis

Reviews


Shade2000Shade2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2009

awsome

great game, truthfully I was suprised at the end. cant wait for part 2


People find this review helpful!

dragonmasterlawdragonmasterlaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

Great

I love games like this :) You did an amazing job.



TheNoGoodnickTheNoGoodnick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

Questions?

What is the song called and who is it by?


People find this review helpful!

IonDaemonIonDaemon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

Great

Love this game, and only the fact that it's short and that the music seems to glitch when you start putting in the briefcase combination kept it from getting a 10/10. Can't wait for the next episode.



icemboxingicemboxing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

wow

i love it i love the creepy music the complication of the game its not so easy and the art it perfect